Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

35 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Not rushed and very helpful!
Michele J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Sue is the BEST and Dr D Is pretty good too! Have to be nice Dr D is the one who gives me shots ☺. Knowledge and take good care of patients.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was very satisfied doctors and girls were very very prompt I was in and out of there in no time and they very very courteous I will recommend them to all my friends
Jayleen M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great doctor very pleasant and my daughter is very confident that he will do a great job on her foot.
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/25/19
The office is very clean and the appointment was quick and informative
Maria S.
Submitted 03/21/19
This office are great their always take you in on time the staffed are very professional the doctor is great always have a beautifull smile very friendly i rate this place a five star.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional staff and environment. Listened to all my concerns and offered possible remedies.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent Care ,
Jacquline P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional.
Constantino P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always professional and attentive.
Michele A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Staff was professional, friendly, and attentive. Good experience .
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Thank you
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great
Rachida P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Awesome staff very friendly and expert on their duties
Felicia M.
Submitted 02/07/19
There were many years when I did not go to a foot doctor because of a very bad experience I had many years ago but this doctor was recommended to me and I am so happy that I decided to go. He is not only excellent at what she does but his bedside manner was amazing and the nurses that work there I also amazing. I will and I have recommended this doctor too many people if a me to do that he had to be really good and he was excellent. I would give him a 12 out of 1 to 10 so very happy I went
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everyone was friendly and very helpful and the doctor was very informative and helped me understand my problems better.
Zaira J.
Submitted 01/31/19
i like his diagnosis.
Ronald P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Friendly staff
Paul B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great care and treatment!
Beata S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very good