Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

62 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marangell V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Me atendieron muy bien
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Lacey M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Domenico is great. Front staff could use some help. One girl training is great, the other woman is not friendly the last few times I have been in the office. A line of people and she offers no help. I understand training but greeting patients would be nice. Just feedback as I am an office manager. Kelley, Lacey’s mom
Sonia M.
Submitted 08/14/19
its good
Gary D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Timely visit. Informative. Dr never makes me feel rushed.
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Kind service
David F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent! Dr Domenico and his staff were wonderful, thoughtful and creative.
Terence C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love
Justus G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Satisfied with treatment received from doctor and nurses.
Ramon C.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great nice ppl fell very Comfortable
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast and efficient!!
Richard A.
Submitted 07/09/19
On time, professional, knowledgeable and good humored staff.
Fred G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Nazneen R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great foot care!
Gilbert R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly as usual very prompt and caring. I would recommend them to everyone. 5 stars every day of the week. 5 stars
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love dr Joe he cares about his Patients
Richard G.
Submitted 06/04/19
In on time and all problems were addressed.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly staff. Prompt appointment times. Dr. Domenico takes the time to listen to his patients. My wife and I are both patients and we never feel rushed. Top notch care.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/27/19
It was my first time seeing Dr Domenico.... he was very comforting and explained this in a way I was able to get the full picture... very pleasant and accommodating... very happy with this appointment I couldn’t have felt more comfortable... love to see him again !!!
Nicholas V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome ty