Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

101 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Competent, professional and Knowledgeable. Outstanding experience.
Karen R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. was professional, thorough and took time to discuss treatment options. Confident in next steps (literally). Recommend.
Christopher C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent as always. I have been a patient for six years and will be for many more.
Jean D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Joseph Domenico and his staff are the best as I wouldn't see any other dr. as the care they give is excellent.
Victor D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very informative!
Jason R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Best foot doctor around
Michael B.
Submitted 01/14/21
DR.D & his staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Very recommendable
Ronald W.
Submitted 11/19/20
First appointment. The Doc and his staff are dynamite!
Edaliz B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I’m so pleased with everything, i would definitely recommend to others
Blanca V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Bonnie G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always professional.
Lisa V.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is very friendly. They listen to your needs and take care of it.
Kay B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Doctor and staff are always attentive and caring about their patients
Denise A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Helpful, fast and professional.
Glenford W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Erica D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The atmosphere is very warm and everybody is very kind and very helpful and the doctor is extremely wonderful and caring just like his staff
Gary D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent as always
Nicholas V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Awesome I love dr joe and his staff
Justus G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Received quick and very good professional attention.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time appointment