Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

157 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was given a full examination, and very pleased at the whole process. Dr. Domenico was very professional and friendly.
Domenic C.
Submitted 05/12/22
they always strive to help me & others the staff is always friendly & greets you with a smile! They are very knowledgeable & care for our needs! I recommend Dr. Domenico & his staff & very happy to be a patient!
Peter L.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had put off bunion surgery for a long time, but finally "had" to get it done this past December. It was severe and Dr. Domenico clearly explained the options. The surgery went incredibly well, and both the doctor and staff were terrific. I will absolutely recommend the practice to friends who need assistance, and I sincerely thank them for amazing service. 5 stars are not enough
Penelope V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Thorough job clipping my nails, provided toe coverings for hammertoes which did not hurt any longer when I left the office. Doctor and staff very friendly and caring. Great Job, everyone!
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/04/22
This doctor was very professional; staff was pleasant. The wait times were not bad and the information provided was clear - overall very satisfied.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Immediate attention to appearance of blood under large toe and feeling of pain. Excellent staff and very professional treatment.
Susan N.
Submitted 10/03/21
I’ve been going to the office for years it’s very professional and accommodating to the patients needed .The staff is friendly and always listening to the patients needs .Dr Domenico has is a pleasant manor and listens to what you have to tell him with out rush you out the door .I truly appreciate this practice and recommend it highly .
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 10/01/21
The Dr was wonderful, but the receptionist was not friendly and we were seen an hour after our appointment time.
Joshue A.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was good
Earl D.
Submitted 09/24/21
The technicians and the doctors services were exemplary. Highly recommended.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Wanda B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional staff I would recommend them to anyone who needs foot care
Liliana G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Amazing
Jon A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Awesome
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Perfect. Excellent service and great quality. Thanks.
Leslie C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Susan, Carol, and Sue are fabulous. I’ve always been satisfied with my treatment. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Dr. Domenico is excellent at explaining in a manner that is very understandable, very professional. This office is a 5 star establishment.
Victoria F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice the staff is excellent
Michele J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always get great care/treatment
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice and friendly staff explained to me what was going on with my foot in a manner that I understood