Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

49 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nazneen R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great foot care!
Gilbert R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly as usual very prompt and caring. I would recommend them to everyone. 5 stars every day of the week. 5 stars
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love dr Joe he cares about his Patients
Richard G.
Submitted 06/04/19
In on time and all problems were addressed.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly staff. Prompt appointment times. Dr. Domenico takes the time to listen to his patients. My wife and I are both patients and we never feel rushed. Top notch care.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/27/19
It was my first time seeing Dr Domenico.... he was very comforting and explained this in a way I was able to get the full picture... very pleasant and accommodating... very happy with this appointment I couldn’t have felt more comfortable... love to see him again !!!
Nicholas V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome ty
Joyce H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Domenico and his staff are great
Sonia M.
Submitted 05/14/19
good and comfy and am ability people thanks
Holly V.
Submitted 05/09/19
I would and will recommend Blackstone Valley Foot to family and friends.
Ana D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very helpful ajd informative
Sonia M.
Submitted 04/30/19
its good and helpful thanks
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Joseph Dimenico is a very good surgeon he did an excellent job on my foot I would recommend my family and friends if they needed foot surgery throat surgery I am very please on the out come thanks again
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Had nails clipped
Lynne M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Not rushed and very helpful!
Michele J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Sue is the BEST and Dr D Is pretty good too! Have to be nice Dr D is the one who gives me shots ☺. Knowledge and take good care of patients.
Gilbert R.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was very satisfied doctors and girls were very very prompt I was in and out of there in no time and they very very courteous I will recommend them to all my friends
Jayleen M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great doctor very pleasant and my daughter is very confident that he will do a great job on her foot.
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/25/19
The office is very clean and the appointment was quick and informative
Maria S.
Submitted 03/21/19
This office are great their always take you in on time the staffed are very professional the doctor is great always have a beautifull smile very friendly i rate this place a five star.