Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

94 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
Submitted 11/19/20
First appointment. The Doc and his staff are dynamite!
Edaliz B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I’m so pleased with everything, i would definitely recommend to others
Blanca V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Bonnie G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always professional.
Lisa V.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is very friendly. They listen to your needs and take care of it.
Kay B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Doctor and staff are always attentive and caring about their patients
Denise A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Helpful, fast and professional.
Glenford W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Erica D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The atmosphere is very warm and everybody is very kind and very helpful and the doctor is extremely wonderful and caring just like his staff
Gary D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent as always
Nicholas V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Awesome I love dr joe and his staff
Justus G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Received quick and very good professional attention.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time appointment
Loretta F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional Very knowledgeable Great foot care
Ruby F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very easy to talk to and listens and answers all questions.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was received and treated with respect and care. He listened to what ailed me and explained and took care of my problem immediately. Afterwards he gave recommendations if the problem persisted and offered his services whenever I felt the need for further help.
Joaquim P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Second time with this Dr. He's very good and knowledgeable and nice staff working there with a lot of experience.
Kevin D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I’ve been going to Blackstone Valley footcare For over 20 years, excellent medical care and great staff, always a pleasure
Glenford W.
Submitted 11/04/19
excellent experience as usual nurses are extremely knowledgeable and all your question are answered
Ralph S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very informative