Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

153 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon C.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great nice ppl fell very Comfortable
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast and efficient!!
Richard A.
Submitted 07/09/19
On time, professional, knowledgeable and good humored staff.
Fred G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Nazneen R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great foot care!
Gilbert R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly as usual very prompt and caring. I would recommend them to everyone. 5 stars every day of the week. 5 stars
Nicholas V.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love dr Joe he cares about his Patients
Richard G.
Submitted 06/04/19
In on time and all problems were addressed.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly staff. Prompt appointment times. Dr. Domenico takes the time to listen to his patients. My wife and I are both patients and we never feel rushed. Top notch care.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/27/19
It was my first time seeing Dr Domenico.... he was very comforting and explained this in a way I was able to get the full picture... very pleasant and accommodating... very happy with this appointment I couldn’t have felt more comfortable... love to see him again !!!
Nicholas V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome ty
Joyce H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Domenico and his staff are great
Sonia M.
Submitted 05/14/19
good and comfy and am ability people thanks
Holly V.
Submitted 05/09/19
I would and will recommend Blackstone Valley Foot to family and friends.
Ana D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very helpful ajd informative
Sonia M.
Submitted 04/30/19
its good and helpful thanks
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Joseph Dimenico is a very good surgeon he did an excellent job on my foot I would recommend my family and friends if they needed foot surgery throat surgery I am very please on the out come thanks again
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Had nails clipped
Lynne M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Not rushed and very helpful!
Michele J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Sue is the BEST and Dr D Is pretty good too! Have to be nice Dr D is the one who gives me shots ☺. Knowledge and take good care of patients.