Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

143 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justus G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Received quick and very good professional attention.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time appointment
Loretta F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional Very knowledgeable Great foot care
Ruby F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very easy to talk to and listens and answers all questions.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was received and treated with respect and care. He listened to what ailed me and explained and took care of my problem immediately. Afterwards he gave recommendations if the problem persisted and offered his services whenever I felt the need for further help.
Joaquim P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Second time with this Dr. He's very good and knowledgeable and nice staff working there with a lot of experience.
Kevin D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I’ve been going to Blackstone Valley footcare For over 20 years, excellent medical care and great staff, always a pleasure
Glenford W.
Submitted 11/04/19
excellent experience as usual nurses are extremely knowledgeable and all your question are answered
Ralph S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very informative
Ruby F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone is always very nice.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Prompt and professional
Brenda F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff and very courteous. Dr Domenico is great and would highly recommend.
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/07/19
I've been dealing with pain from plantar fasciitis for quite sometime Thank to Dr Domenico he is helping me cut the pain out great doctor listens to your problem and is not satisfied till I'm pain free.I would highly recommend him this doctor goes above and beyond your expectations a thank you dr.D for helping me get back in charge of my life
Seanna D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very thorough & highly professional.
Nikki S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Great team!
Gary D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great experience as always
Robert B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quite pleasant
Richard G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always great care
Brian T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good