Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

35 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Nice people there to talk to and joke with.
Melissa F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr J is awesome! Takes the time to explain and answer questions. The medical asst. is really helpful and nice too. Five stars from me pre-op, let you know post-op
Theresa G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very informative and always leave with a plan for treatment.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick, easy and professional. Sue, the doctor’s assistant / nurse, is awesome.
Julianna G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Very nice staff and knowledgeable staff and doctors.
Damien T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great interactions with the nurses. I left smiling and feeling good!
Donna B.
Submitted 12/15/18
always excellent! I have been a patient of this practice since 1989.
Donna B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Great Dr. and staff!
Donna B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great Dr and staff!
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Yes great
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/27/18
I am very satisfied, Dr. Domenico Did a excellent procedure on my Foot , Walking much better now Like brand New
Jacquline P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent doctor, very kind and explains everything so you understand what will happen and what you need to do on your end for positive outcome
Ana B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Awersome friendly staff and Dr. Domenico is almost super nice and friendly down to earth.
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very nice.
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/14/18
Good, professional medical care and nice employees. Always a good experience during every appointment.