Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Pawtucket, RI

151 total reviews

Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackstone Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan N.
Submitted 10/03/21
I’ve been going to the office for years it’s very professional and accommodating to the patients needed .The staff is friendly and always listening to the patients needs .Dr Domenico has is a pleasant manor and listens to what you have to tell him with out rush you out the door .I truly appreciate this practice and recommend it highly .
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 10/01/21
The Dr was wonderful, but the receptionist was not friendly and we were seen an hour after our appointment time.
Joshue A.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was good
Earl D.
Submitted 09/24/21
The technicians and the doctors services were exemplary. Highly recommended.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Wanda B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional staff I would recommend them to anyone who needs foot care
Liliana G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Amazing
Jon A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Awesome
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Perfect. Excellent service and great quality. Thanks.
Leslie C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Susan, Carol, and Sue are fabulous. I’ve always been satisfied with my treatment. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Dr. Domenico is excellent at explaining in a manner that is very understandable, very professional. This office is a 5 star establishment.
Victoria F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice the staff is excellent
Michele J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always get great care/treatment
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice and friendly staff explained to me what was going on with my foot in a manner that I understood
Marc B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff was pleasant helpful and got me in on the same day I called very pleased.
Michele G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Knowledgeable
Claire L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfied. Answered all my questions and explained everything.
Domenic C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional and pleasant staff and the doctor is great and is very helpful to his patients.
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very nice and professional
Barry D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good